Today I wanted to shift my focus on something different from all that I have shared previously on this blog. Here I don’t want to pass my views or to criticize anyone. But to promote awareness among the people reading this.
There are scores of such videos and organizations that are working round the clock to help in whatever way they can. It is a serious matter in the country, and has been fostered because of the inability of the system (people and government) to fight it.

I believe, that lack of education is not the only factor that has let them down. One of the main problems in India has been the consideration that girls are a burden on the family. Every family looks up to have a male child to promote its family tree. It exists among the poorest to the richest Indians living on this planet. Of course this is just one of the many causes for the pathetic condition for women in India

