For all those who were following this blog, I apologize for a prolonged silence. Its been an inquisitive year. Time and again I wonder the purpose of my existence. Purpose of all the life around me. It is funny, sad, loving, hateful and every emotion human mind can conjecture. I remain as always a little out of sorts with life around me. Wishing to dive deep into it, while content to wash my feet at the shores hoping for some inspiration. Well as the recent turn of events seem to, so unequivocally point out, these questions are here to stay. The physical and mental afflictions appear as fast as they well, “seem to” disappear…. only to communicate that despite, what ever the purpose, Life goes on. And in the process I hope so will my eagerness to share with you on this blog.

