The cycle of life and death have been in existence for eons, yet we grieve for the people that pass on and celebrate the new arrivals. But in between the two ends lie a gamut of entanglements and attachments that capture our mind making us forget these two ends. And every time a loved one passes on, it leaves a void that craves to be filled by an attachment for another. It is process of Life… one needs to learn and find the path that is satisfying. I am yet to understand what it is that satisfies my heart. An year back I lost my dad, and this day my grandpa passed on. My heart does not truly know how to grieve for either… it just bows down and wants to carry on, as if they were events that just happened on my long long walk… to somewhere. I pray only one thing to Baba, to guide them…

I will miss not having them… But then nothing more can be done about it…!

